Search our
people directory

Frederik Degrave

Project and administration officer

Vigdis Anita Gåskjenn

Administration and Finance Director

Maya Havre

Finance and Operations Manager (U4)

Steinar Hegre

Project Director

Lars Ivar Høberg

IT Consultant

Chris Jacob

Office Support Coordinator

Merete Leby

Senior Executive Officer HRM

Petter Lohne

Head of Accounts

Tineke Lohne

Administration and Finance Adviser

Aksel Mjeldheim

Head of IT Section

Bjørn-Ivar Nilsen

IT Assistant

Elisabeth Sivertsen

Administrative Employee

Robert Sjursen

IT Senior Adviser

Guri K. Stegali

Senior Travel and Project Coordinator